In many modern societies grand-children rarely spend any quality time with their grand parents. What do you think are the consequences of this.

Homo sapiens are highly civilized among all groups of animals as they contain instinct and learned behavior. Due to fast life and commitments, new generation do not like to have strong affiliations with their ancestors. This essay will highlight the adverse possible outcomes of cultural heritage with respect to behavioral changes in family associations. To commence with, as per my point of view, one of the primary outcome which might results into breakage of family traditions and prestigious elements of society is disrespect among our descendants. Having advancement in technology, relations are going far away as peoples are engaged in internet social life. Due to existence of old care centers globally, the option of easy care in them is being more optional and at a top priority level which is creating distances among grand relations. Experimental studies have shown that this rising trend is much more obvious among developed countries where literacy rate is also in its peak. Additionally, this trend can be attributed to a host of reasons but making citizens as an independent has a knock effect. By making such laws which empower individuals at an early age in which parents can not guide according to their cultural values. Education pressures and love to sports is also a leading cause of this attribute in our society. Traditional thinking and simple life among our elders also not acceptable among youngsters where they need someone having mentalities like them. To put it concisely, it can be concluded that these changing behaviors may lead to destruction of our family systems. Our education system should need to plan in such away that work as mentors which is caring for our moral responsibilities.