.Fresh water has become a global problem for the world. What are the causes of it? What measures government and individual should take to resolve to the problem? Give reasons and e.g. for your answer.

The world has been suffering from the burning issue of global warming which has plays a significant role in global problems, mainly as the result of increasing pollution, the government and individual should take a conscious step to resolve. in this essay, I would talk about which are reasons, how to government take steps on the individual. Firstly, the main problem is gaining population day by day globally and continues to increase deforestation. nowadays increase the number of industrialisation and factory emissions. all people are not educated as they have a lack of disciple. sewage management work has not properly placed on all sector that's why to overflow sewage anywhere and pollution created. for instance, today's world all nation to show the power to do nuclear tests and increase pollution. secondly, the government first aware of pollution and do some campaign about pollution. the government should take steps in this chapter. however, the government should make rules and regulations for all people. those who have a crack rule it should be fined. people should use the eco-friendly product and also celebrate environmental days, eco-friendly festival. it has awakened people. an individual should support the government and maintain self-discipline. people should come uses of fullest car and more use of bicycle that why pollution is a lowering in the world. lastly, in conclusion, people should follow the government rule and laws. plastic should use as little as possible and use the paper