Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. What are the causes of this and what problems can it lead to ?

Todays generation tends to use all the items only once Instead of recycling them to a new object. Ofcourse reusing should be replaced with throwing away habits, single usage method could have harmful impacts such as demaging environment by creating toxic by products, human diseases and increasing individuals expenses annualy. This article is going to debate all of probable side-effects of this wrong habit. International commitee of saving environments are worried more and more about problems which lead to poor quality of air, water and the surface of earth. Throwing away garbages by human kinds is the most tragedic issue which is happend almost everyday around the globe. For instance, some tourists attractions like beaches are too polluted by peoples wastes that is life-threatening for marine types lives. Industrial companies by-products burn into the air instead of being filtered or neutralized in order to reformate or reuse again. Therefore, poor quality of air is one of main disadvantages of first world areas. To mention an example, big cities around the world such as Tehran, the capital of Iran, has suffered from air pollution that cuases lots of lung disorders like asthma among eldery groups. Taking expenses to account, recycling methods are also economic for many youngesters who don’t have large incomes monthly. A good example is about reusing bottle of water which is appropriate to be used as a vase for second time or a pencilcase for a teenage. All in all, although omiting plastic bags and paper wastes are easier in comparison with another strategy, to save the earth for the next generation, It is an obligation to utilize all the items in a better way wisely.