The reason Japanese cars are popular in Vietnam is because Vietnamese people like compact cars, low fuel consumption, rich designs and relatively affordable prices.

6. The reason Japanese cars are popular in Vietnam is because Vietnamese people like compact cars, low fuel consumption, rich designs and relatively affordable prices. 7. The potential for developing tea (tea) plants in Vietnam is very large but has not been fully exploited because of lack of capital to build new tea gardens, take care of existing tea gardens, build roads to tea growing areas. and to tea processing factories. 8. The cultivation of tea not only creates more jobs, brings in foreign currency income, but also has the effect of greening the barren hills, preventing erosion, protecting the soil and balancing the ecological environment. 9. The international credit card payment service and the recent issuance of Vietcombank's own payment card have confirmed Vietcombank's determination in modernizing the banking industry to develop and integrate into the international market. 10. Only 5 years ago, Hoi An was a quiet, mossy and somewhat gloomy little place, now it has transformed into a bustling city full of vitality. 11. In 1558, Nguyen Hoang, the founder of the Nguyen Dynasty in Dang Trong, encouraged an open door policy to promote the development of local industry and commerce. 12. Maternal and child health care and family planning is considered an important national program in Vietnam.