We can't help all people who need help số we should only be concerned about our own community and countries.

The evident truth is that we human beings with limited capabilities are unable to address all people's need. Personally, however, I definitely oppose to the viewpoint that citizens in particular nation should only care and support their own neighbors. On the other hand, I highlight the idea that everyone should firstly approach to those who are in need in their local communities. Basically, if we don't assist to people on our doors, whose impoverished conditions we ourselves witness, we can't probably give a hand to fellow men we have never seen overseas. But by taking small charity actions to the people we meet, we can perceive the good outcomes, and hence being encouraged to keep on helping others. When our brethren have sufficient necesities for their lives, the economy of the whole country, as a result, develop sustainabably and eventually helps the less developed countries more effectively. On the other hand, nevertheless, each and everyone of us should concern about our neighbour countries as well as the whole world. One nation or race can not maintain development unless other countries together grow. To give a specific example, in economic facet, China might not continue producing mass product or in other words export their object if other countries are not able to afford nor consume their things. Although humanity are living separately in terms of geographical locations, we are bond tightly together. In conclusion, I believe that we should both concern our own community and the whole world. Every single good deed can eventually spread its influence globably.