There is an assumption that children in wealthy families aren’t used to challenges in the real life and always struggle to solve problems in the future.

There is an assumption that children in wealthy families aren’t used to challenges in the real life and always struggle to solve problems in the future. However, it is not necessarily true as they are provided with better facilities, education and career opportunities. This essay will discuss whether ones who were brought up by poor or wealthy circumstances better face adult’s life troubles. To begin with, poor children support their parents quite more, so they get duties from the early age. That is crucial for adult’s life. Being used to manage yourself from the childhood you can easily make plans, wake up early and never be late. Even if this person got struggled with some life problem, he could with no doubt tackle it. Furthermore, poor children have higher desirability for money than wealthy ones. For example, football and basketball players in poor conditions motivated themselves from day to day in order to get better life. Motivation is indispensably for dealing with troubles, while laziness will destroy everything. However, children who were raised by wealthy families have greater opportunities to get better education. This leads to that they learn how to overcome obstacles. From the school due to the grading system, they are motivated to achieve something which will help those children to be successful in the future. Taking into consideration all mentioning above, children from less wealthy families have higher motivation and get used to responsibilities. These help them to deal with problems. In the same way ones that have richer families are qualitatively educated which guarantees them a stable career. I believe that mostly this doesn’t depend on circumstances you were brought up but it depends on how significantly you are motivated to be better from day to day.