Today more people are overweight than ever before. In your opinion, what are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

In recent time, the obese people increased drastically across the world and numbers of overweight people are growing constantly. This essay will examine the main reason for this epidemic and describe the causes of this problem. Moreover, the overweight problem is increasing due to a fast lifestyle, eating junk, rich oily foods and inactive lifestyle. In addition, the trend of eating outside has also increased and especially eats more fast food are common in children. It has a bad effect on their digestive system because of unsaturated fat and carbohydrates, and it has low nutrition which is not good for their health. Further, today people are relying on cars and bikes instead of walking, less physical activities and prefer inactive activities. According to study in Japan almost 54% people in the world are facing the obesity problem because of unhealthy lifestyles. It is true Health is wealth, if anyone wants to overcome the health problem change their lifestyles and do exercise on a regular basis. It is not only a solution to get rid of that habit, consume less junk food and burn maximum calories and try to start eating healthy food in our daily routine. Authorities have to take serious action on it and start a free campaign about the obesity problem and educate the children in their schools about healthy lifestyles and encourage them to participate in sports and physical activities. Although it is better to encourage sports activities but also eat vegetables, organic products and nuts to control the health issue. To conclude, obesity is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It has to be taken seriously and change the poor lifestyle and it can be overcome through daily exercise and can enjoy a good healthy life.