Today, more and more tourists re visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

DUE TO INCREASE IN NUMBER OF TRAVELERS, SOME PLACES SUCH AS SAHARA DESERT AND THE ANTARCTICA HAVE IMPLIMENTED A VEGOROUS RULES FOR VISITORS SO THAT ENVIRONMENTAL DAMAGE TO THE ENVIRONMENT WILL BE DECLINED. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS PROS AND CONS RELATED TO THE VISITORS DURING AND AFTER VISITING THIS KIND OF PLACES. ON THE ONE HAND, VISITING THE HARD COUNTRY LIKE SOUDI ARABIA HAS A MAJOR POSTIVE IMPACT ON THE TOURIST REGARDING THE RESPECT OF THE WOMEN'S DIGNITY. DURIING THE VISIT, PEOPLE LEARNS HOW ONE WOMAN GAIN RESPECT AND PROECTED BY HER HUSBAND. THIS LEADS TO INCREASE THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE WOMEN SAFETY AND SECURITY. FOR EXAMPLE, 602 OF THE SOUTHERN PART OF INDIA LIVES THERE AND THEY BRING THIS CULTURE TO INDIA. HENCE, THE WOMEN SAFETY INCREAS BY 50% IN COMPARISPON TO LAST DECADE. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE CONS OF VISITING SUCH AREA IS THAT INDIVIDUAL UNABLE TO ENJOY FULLY AS THEY THE RISTRICTIONS REFRAIN THEIR SOME ACTIVITIES LIKE HANGING OUT FREELY AROUND THE CITY. THIS LEADS TO WASTE THEIR MIONEY AND TIME WHO CAME TO RELAX AND ENJOY WITH THIER FAMILY. DUE TO SUCH CONSEQUENCES, FAMILY TRIP END UP WITH SOME PERSONAL STRESS AND UNFULFILLMENT AND AT SOME POINT THEY MAIGHT BE SEPERATEED FROM EACHOTHER. FOE INSTANCE, 80% OF THE INDIAN FAMILY UNSATISFIED WITH THE SHORT TRIP TO SOME RESTRICTED COUNTRIES DUE TO VEGOROUS LAWS. HOWEVER, THIS KIND OF COUNTRIES HAVE SUCH LAWS TO PROTECT THE NATION THTA IS INDEED REQUIREMENT. EVERY TERRITORY HAS RIGHT TO IMPLIMENT THE CONVENIENT RULES SO THAT THE CIVILIAN CAN LIVE THEIR LIFE PEACEFULLY. IN CONCLUSION, NO TERRITORY IS WRONG WITH HE HARDNESS IN THE RULES FOR OUTSODERS. NONETHELESS, TOURIST SHOULD THINK ND FOLLOW THE CULTURE AND TRADITION OF THE PLACE FOR THE TIME THEY STAY THERE. THIS LEAVES AN IMMANCE IMPACT ON THE LOCAL PEOPLE AND ENCOURAGED TO INVITE MORE TOURIST TO VISITE THIER COUNTRY.