Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is true that many tourists have become more enthusiastic to visit places which they have to tolerate intricate situations, two examples of these locations are the Sahara desert or the antarctic. Although travelling to such places has many merits, it has several demerits which are worth considering. Actually, visiting various places where conditions are complex has many advantages. Firstly, it is a great opportunity for them to get acquainted with the history and also the undetected facts which people cannot see typically in cities and countries, such as rare species, pristine nature and so on. In fact, they can experience the beauty of nature in a place that is remote from the noisy cities and hear the sound of the surroundings. Secondly, they would like to trial their endurance in order to recognize their weaknesses. What is more, some tourists may be major in special fields and during their journeys, they can acquire a load of information which can be advantageous for later scholarships. One the other hand, these trips have a few disadvantages which should be considered by tourists. Firstly, visitors are putting their health at risk due to the fact that these places which I mentioned above paragraph have Savage animals such as bear, Scorpion, snake, and so on and they may assault tourists and lead to irreparable damage to them. Furthermore, in intricate conditions tourists may not tolerate lower and upper temperature and this issue can cause health difficulties for them. Secondly, some tourists are very stubborn and do dangerous activities in order to show their abilities to others. In other words, these activities may blemish to everyone for instance, take the photos during driving in the Sahara desert or break the Frosty surface of the oceans in the Antarctic to fishing and deteriorate everything. In conclusion, travelling to bizarre places has many merits outweigh the drawbacks for tourists with tremendous experiences and it would be a good idea for tourists to take all vital equipment.