Today, more and more students are choosing to move to other countries to have higher education.

There are several reasons why more students want to move to other countries to have higher education. In my opinion, it is a very challenging decision therefore, students should review this issue from all sides. It is true that, move abroad for higher education is a risk, however, sometimes students need risk for development. They think that when students choose to move abroad it tends to forget their hometown or culture. Sometimes it's a justified defense, therefore, some students change their minds about coming back hometown when graduating from university. It has a positive impact on students’ life because, sometimes education abroad is a key of building powerful career. However, it does not positively reflect on your hometown. Despite the understandable reasons why some people are in favor of it, I believe that if students have a chance for education abroad, I think every student should be able to. It is not only related to education but also it is related to many issues which is the students can improve conception of the world. Nowadays students can do higher education abroad at a reasonable price of education programs in other words lack of money is not a reason for the study. Also, it gives permission to take innovation or new think from other countries and help you bring new ideas to your hometown. In brief, in modern life every student need to education abroad experience, not only from the education side it is also very necessary from other sides.