Today, more and more people like to choosing to live and work in other country after they finish their studies in their own country.

Today, more and more people like to choosing to live and work in other country after they finish their studies in their own country. I believe that the advantages of doing so completely outweigh the disadvantages and this essay will show the reasons why. Firstly, the most important reasons which might be earned a lot of money or get a higher salary. With the same job, in Viet Nam you can buy a 60, 000 house after 10 years working, but in America, after ten years working, you also can buy it. It faster twice times so many people go to abroad for this reason Besides it, go aboard also have a negative. As people move overseas, they must far from their hometown, far from their family, friends, which most familiar with they. They might be homesickness. In conclusion, I personally think that the advantages of live and work in other country outweigh the disadvantages.