Topic: Some animals are now disappearing. What is the reason for this, what should government or individual do to save them.

It is true that animals' lives all around the world have been on the brink of extinction over the recent years. This is commonly occuring mainly becouse of natural periphery descents and human activities. In order to preserve them, I think, there should be a lot tobe done by both individuals and governmental bodies precisely. Extreme weather conditions say precipitation, drought, famine are widely acknowledged as a contributing factors for animals to be in menace. As a result of such phenomenon, animals can no longer support sustainable habitat in particular area; annual migration of birds from north to south clear for all to see. Take one such catastrophe among animals in Nort Africa in 2002, in which year significant number of animals were died due to long lasted drought. It is, therefore, suggested for authorities to carry out some constructive campaigns (zoos and wildlife sanctuaries) in favor of protecting endangered species. Human activities are also demonstrated one further compelling factors for animals' extinction. In recent years, some species have either been made extinct or become threatened due to hunting, deforestation and dumping. While the introduction of guns resulted the rise in hunting and smuggling among people for commercial purposes apart from provision of food and clothing, cutting trees and laying waste to water have ultimately caused homelessness for significant number of birds and contaminated water for sea creatures. Had it not been for these, many more animals would have survived. In order to mitigate these problems, government should confine hunting among individuals strictly and even with prison, meanwhile, implementing laws and procedures for industries' career paths should also be taken into account. Accordingly, it is said for humans, if it is possible, to build nests for birds and help to clean-up water from waste. To conclude, animals are likely to be victim of these outlined global issues and even some species will disappear. These issues are by no mean insurmountable if both governments and individuals address these on time as given remedies.