Today, more and more people choose to be self-employed. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Today, most of people are liable to work for themselves. This tendency provide people with one benefit; however, I think that there are more drawbacks than advantage. Admittedly, being self-employed gives people freedom, meaning that they do not work under any manager’s pressure. By doing like this, they are more satisfied, since they start to create their own ideas and make decisions independently. If these decisions, which are belong to work, are successful, they are content and their confidences rise. As a consequence, they evolve their work with this confidence and can increase capital. However, in my opinion, there are two main negative sides about this topic. First and foremost, this work has some risks. The most risk is related to finance, because people, who choose being self-employed, they can lose all of their money in case their created work fail. While this can make those people gain profit, this work can never guarantee like any steady job. Therefore, this employment results in being oh people’s bankrupt. Secondly, This job leads to some healthy problems on people, who have their own work. Particularly, this can cause diseases related to brain, because this work requires more effort and working hard. Definitely, so much effort increase their stress and stress is the main reason of all diseases. Thus, they immune system can fall down and their work capabilities decrease sharply. In conclusion, Although being self-employed gives independent to people, there are several drawbacks which can cause vest problems on people.