It is argued by some that university education should be free for all who want it. However, others believe that people should pay for their own education.

Some argue that everybody who desires a university degree should be able to free. On the other side, think that each individual should be in charge of their own education. First of all, I am strongly believe that Universities should be free for everybody because some poor families cannot afford to pay for the University. For example, some poor family has good talent but they can't study universities and some might have money but no imagination about what they studied. in the other country, people studied at School, College, and University who can pay the tutor fee and rich men's children. And the reason of it the country will not increase. Secondly, when people are more educated, Furthermore, they can solve the problems better. This means that society can progress at a faster rate. Because people know more about knowledge such as Medicine, fixing machines and so on. On the other hand, Students may grow to take universities for granted as a result of free education. Furthermore, because college would be free, more individuals would study. As a result, more money would have to be allocated to institutions, which implies educational fees might increase. It may also have a negative impact on educational quality. To sum up, I strongly believe that universities should be free for those who ended school with high marks because they might try to increase the environment if universities will be free for everyone, All people are applying for universities even if they do not need one.