Some say that unhealthy habits should be banned. However, others believe that everyone should be free to make their own decisions about what they do.

Some people hold the view that the government should prohibit some harmful habits, while others believe people should have the freedom to what to do. On the one hand, as individuals have been suffering from bad diseases, the restriction would prevent health problems. For instance, smoking is one of the most common issues that harm people's health especially their lungs, whether this problem would be forbidden it assists to minimise serious illnesses. As a result, it helps to increase stronger generation as well. On the other hand, people have the rights how to live, so they ought to make decisions on their own. Instead, if those habits will be banned, people might make protest performances, consequently, it may cause some conflicts among citizens. To conclude, even though prohibiting unhealthy activities are sometimes effective, individuals have to be free to do those kinds of things.