Today, many large cities are developing through tourism. It is a type of business that has both good and bad effects on the local population.

Task 2 Today, many large cities are developing through tourism. It is a type of business that has both good and bad effects on the local population. Tourists should be at least a little interested in the history and culture of the country they are visiting. Because everyone’s worldview is different. First, they must undergo a serious medical examination. The reason is that various viruses are currently coming from foreign countries. Besides, the local people are also affected by their attitude, behavior, and actions. Second, it must respect local and historical traditions and culture. Of course, this helps them better communicate quickly with locals and places. It is also interesting to them. True, you may sometimes hear that tourists have disrespected our values and our historical monuments. I think they will be taken seriously in due course. But as with the good and bad side of everything, Tourism is a good material business for the local people. It also helps young people. For example, tourism can help or motivate young people to study or work in foreign countries. Again, the locals are starting to pay attention to the appreciation of their culture as well as their historical sites. For example, I am from Samarkand and when I went there last year, I was amazed by the cleanliness and beauty of the place. Because Samarkand has many ancient monuments and is the most developed place for tourism. Overall, I believe that tourism has many benefits for everyone. However, it is vital that people still think about protecting tourist locations and reducing the undesirable impacts of tourist behavior.