An increase in production of consumer goods result in damage of the natural environment. What are the causes and possible solution.

Natural environment plays a vital role in our life, however nowadays it is polluting by an increase of goods production. This essay will discuss the causes behind this phenomenal and also discuss some solution to overcome this problem. To comence with, there are some reasons due to which the production of goods rising at fast rate. First and foremost is that, population is rising day by day as a consequence, the demand of products incline. Secondly, good quality things provides to individuals at cheaper prize therefore, people are preferring to buy more and more products. Next to it, due to the modern technology, goods are becoming more convenient for individuals. For instance, the demand of refrigerator, air-conditioners, microwaves and other technical equipment upsugring day by day because these goods provide the comfortable lifestyle to people. Hence, these are the causes of growing goods production However, there are some solutions to mitigate this issue. Firstly, people should buy limited things and individuals should not make heaps of garbage by purchasing unneccssory things. Furthermore, masses should avoid the use of plastic and poly bags, while individuals can use paper bags and other biodegradable products. Moreover, citizens should adopt the policy of 3R' recycling, reuse and reduce as a result, it would be beneficial for our environment. People should take some other measures to reduce the damage of environment. For example, masses should plant more and more trees because it would clean our environment. To conclude it all, government should implement some laws regarding the protection of environment, even individuals should take some measures to overcome this problem. Otherwise, one day our natural environment would be destroy. .