Happiness brings joy and peace to everyone's life.

Happiness brings joy and peace to everyone's life. However, money is not the ultimate to become happy in our life. Some people believe that money brings happiness and other claim that there are other ways to be happy. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give reasons from my own experience. Money is essential to maintain a certain standard of living. People who meet their basic needs in a luxurious way might become greedy to produce more money to enhance the living status by buying the branded items, dining -in expensive restaurants and purchasing exorbitant gadgets. For instance, in a recent research shows that people who are billionaires and have an expensive car, has been identified as having sleep deprivation and anxiety in 89% of the population due to the fear of the enemy attacking them. As a result, theose people will not have a peaceful mind to enjoy the monetary benefits they have. On the other hand, people who meet their daily needs, hold enough money for the expenses, and helping others will have peace of mind and enjoy their life. To illustrate, It has been noticed in a recent interview taken by a journalist in a village with a farmer who said that he enjoys his work and feels satisfied with what he is doing because the rice and lentils reach the people who are in need and he feeds globally. Moreover, such happiness cannot be found anywhere in the world. Therefore, these people sleep peacefully without any thoughts or disturbance. To conclude, in my opinion, money is not everything which gives happiness. Though money is vital for living, the source of happiness lies in people who help others who need help.