Some people think that the government should invest money in arts and cultural events, while others believe that the government should spend money on more important things.

It is often thought by myriad of people that bureaucrats should financially give support to art and cultural activities, however, others claimed that it is the responsibilities of the authority to invest amount in salient things such as on education and hospital. Different people has distinct mindset. In this essay, I would elucidate both the approaches, and also discuss why it is better to spend money on other essential projects which helps the country to growth. To commence with the first notion that masses believe authority should invest in creativity and culture. First and foremost, investing in these skills is beneficial for economy of the nation. Creativity and imagination enhance the beauty of the provenance. Consequently, more tourists show their interest to visit country and has profound impact on financial status as they pay enormous money for travel and accommodation while visit. Secondly, another major benefits is job employment, which is highest concern of the individuals these days. If government spend more money in art museum and cultural activities then it creates more job offer. For instance, in UK, 70% people are working in art museum resulting reduce the problem of poverty and crime which are basically increasing due to unemployment. Shifting towards the second school of thought, denizens believe to bureaucrats should spend on other useful or important projects such as health care system and on education. Owing to hectic schedule and a sedentary lifestyle people do not get enough time to do physical exercise and workout which can directly lead to health hurdles. Thus, it is better to invest money on hospitals or organize campaign to provide the knowledge of detrimental affects sedentary life schedule. Moreover, spending money on education system is also essential for the governments so that more and more denizens get the education. Hence, these are the sectors in which authority should invest. Having discussed both arguments and counterarguments, I would like to infer that there are lots of other factors where government can spend the money such as hospitals and schools. A google study shows the if government spend money on these places then it enhance the economy as well as reputation of the nation. To conclude, although many people believe that arts and culture is important for our future and regime should spend on it, but it is fruitful for the nation if bureaucrats financially support to hospitals and schools.