Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary.

Currently students are able to get information easily from internet compare to past. While I accept that online sources of information have advantages over traditional libraries, I would argue that there is still a huge need for libraries in today's world. It is true getting informations from online is quite easy and has a lot of advantages than physical libraries. As we can consider internet store has endless room which can fulfill any kind of students needs. Most of the time to reach local libraries researchers should follow the opening and closing times and spent some amount of money for transportation and entrance fee. While to get access to the internet does need those facilities to follow. As a result, that might be best opportunity those who are quite busy most of the daytimes. However, I believe that physical libraries still special features that online sources can never replace. Firstly, libraries are best place those who likes quite place as they get easily distraction from noises. For example, one of my university friends said that they can only concentrate on peace environment in our university library. Secondly, posting information in online sources really easy that creates doubt to trust but writings in the library are collected selectively by professionals according to facts. In conclusion, physical libraries had always itself value and benefits, so in our modern world there will be special place for libraries.