Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is it? Is it positive or negative development?

Recently, it is seen the use of technological equipment has been Rising. Presently, a host of youth spend their majority of time on playing computer games rather than other activities; minority of time spend for play sports games. I believe that it carries more disadvantages than drawbacks, my inclination will justified in following paragraphs along with logical conclusion. In this contemporary era, parents spend less time with their children due to busy work schedule and vocational life as a result, juveniles live alone and exhausted by lonely routine life, to overcome this they prefer to play video game. In addition, developer organizations attempt to alluring more layman, majority of games comes with high graphics and superior sound quality thus, adolescents attract easily. There are numerous reasons that indicates this is negative development. Firstly, for long term, many predicament forge such as eyes and eye sights as well as back adversity. Secondly, young generation futile addicted by playing digital games that is pernicious for their education career, also chance to low performance in academic results. For instance, for the UK news anchor and reporter Elizabeth, in developed cities, 71% of children lost their eye sight and among majority of have health related problems owing to play video games without time restrictions, eating spice or convenience food also forge health adversity. To sum up, nowadays youngsters spares majority of time to play video games, rarely play sports or other activities because of overcome aloneness and make virtual friends, although it is detrimental for them in long term, games affect on academic career and healthy related problems.