Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue the homework plays a important role in the education of children.

A handful of people ponder that school teachers shall not give work for home to the kids while on the other hand a number of them believe that for better education work given by educator plays virtual role. This essay will highlight both these opinions in length on the contrary I agree not to give extra work. The predominant justification to support my viewpoint is that youngster should not provide extra study material. Due to high competition pressure in learners is raising day by day, consequently to overcome this stress teacher must avoid giving homework. To exemplify, a child studies hard in the school and after that parent's drop them in extra classes, which can be related to education or even any skill development. If they are given homework then their childhood would be lost, moreover that is not good for their mental and physical growth. Hence, these statements focus on impact of giving additional load for home on students. On the other hand, it was not incorrect to say that homework plays a beneficial role in the knowledge of learners. It can be seem that wards at young age get distracted from their studies and got involve in incorrect activities, this is due to the fact that they have abundance of free time after school. However, they start watching unfavorable TV serials or get interacted with wrong person's. To avoid this it is far more significant to make than involve in various type of activities's. Thus, above mention para focus on merits of giving homework. If asses deeply, according to today's lifestyle tutors be going to not provide adolescent's extra outdoor work as it create more pressure on their tiny minds.