Today, I would like to write an essay to explain and solve some problems why some soft skills such as effective communication and teamwork. . . .

Today, I would like to write an essay to explain and solve some problems why some soft skills such as effective communication and teamwork. . . . In today's working environment at companies, employers recruit candidates who can do their job well to fit the company culture and interact with employees. To do these things successfully public, our students need to develop soft skills from the time they enter university. Soft skills are related to the way you work. Soft skills include interpersonal (people) skills, communication skills, listening skills, time management and empathy, among others. . Because most companies recruiting candidates require us to have soft skills to improve our employability and achieve our dreams. Therefore, we should equip some soft skills such as teamwork, communication ability. . . . when we step into the university path. Working in groups will share the experience of solving all problems, will help us improve teamwork, will lead to high efficiency in learning, in terms of communication ability, we will Doing presentations in front of the class will help you be more confident when standing in front of a crowd. If you are shy to communicate, you will not achieve the dream you want. That way you will gain some soft skills. Then you will be highly sought after by employers and achieve your dreams. For example, instead of just discussing problems with your manager, suggest solutions to them. If you see a coworker struggling, offer to join. If there is a process that can improve your workplace, suggest it. Employers often don't directly ask if you have soft skills. Instead, they present situations and ask you what you would do to assess whether you have soft skills. So we have learned the lesson that when entering the university path, we need to have some soft skills so that we can listen and solve all problems and you will receive the satisfaction of the employer.