explain why soft skills are useful when you are learning at university

Nowadays, university students not only learn knowledge related to their major but also strengthen their soft skills. These skills are required for a student to improve themself. This essay will discuss the reason and explain the importance of soft skills. To begin with, soft skills are required skills. For instance, to become a lawyer, except for knowledge related to law, a law student needs to have critical thinking skills, reasoning skills, and so on. These are skills that help students put into practice the knowledge they have learned from university programs. On the other hand, soft skills help students easily communicate with friends about study and work. From there, students can easily build relationships with friends exchange knowledge with people around them, and have productive discussions. The last thing, having soft skills will help students have many career opportunities in the future. Because these days, employers are always asking their employees to have as many soft skills that are useful for the job. For example, being fluent in many foreign languages ​​with listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills. In conclusion, soft skills are important knowledge for students. It helps students have the skills to apply the knowledge learned at university into practice.