The computer has greatly improved our lives today.

Nowadays, computer technology is being used in a variety of different ways for everyday life that its benefit to humankind is undeniable. However, there is currently a host of debate about which of positive or negative side is stronger. To the best of my knowledge, there are no straightforward answers. From a scientific standpoint, computers play an indispensable role for much of today’s research in medicine or physics. Where in health sectors, computers are being used for research regarding blood groups and medical histories and also helping to improve medicine in a big way. On the other hand, governments have invested too much money and time in developing computers. We have so many problems in our world, and it seems every solution needs money such as the pollution of environment or public service. From an educational point of view, computer is used in researching information and many online learning courses and materials, especially in quarantine time due to COVID-19 pandemic. Furthermore, children with disabilities who are not able to talk and listen can learn how to use a computer and communicate or study like everyone else. On the negative side, there is a wide variety of games that is available online and offline. This has such an impact on the youth of today as it has caused a noticeable reduction in children reading books and playing sports. Taking everything into consideration, although there are some good arguments for negative side, the vast majority would agree that it is weaker than the other side. The world will surely be a better place if computer technology was kept raising to the most advanced level.