today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companion and workers to help at which and at home.

It is true that the nowadays various types of robots or new machinery are developed which can very helpful for human-kind. Although there are a few drawbacks of this, I believe robots and new machinery development is a positive development. The most important benefit of robots is that it is time saving. Firstly, today people can do in minutes, what earlier used to take days or hours. There are lot of equipments we using in home which is time saver. For instance, in every house masses using washing machine for washing their clothes in just minutes. Thus, it is time saving for people can do their other work where early takes 2-3 hours to washing clothes. Secondly, in many companies and factories can use several types of machinery and robots. As a results, the company can work fast and as well as they finish their work on require time. Furthermore, the new technology development is part of the our lives for today's world without these technology life will be difficult specially for youngsters. In many factories because of machinery such as food packaging, medical tablets packing and so on. In past workers was takes 2-3 days to packaging this products, and now due to technology it takes just hours. Therefore, the products will reach fast to customers. Moreover, the workload of companies labour can decrease as result labour can not tired. On the other hand, there are also a few negatives of robots or new development. The first reason is if robots can work all human work so people became lazy to do their work by itself. Consequently, several types of health problems will be come. Second reason is that in factories if robots will work and factories owner do not need any workers. Thus, labour will face unemployment issue also finical problems to survive in life. In conclusion, although there are a few disadvantages of robots, on the whole the positive outweigh the negative.