Today computer is considered as life of human beings. Some people say that these computers are not useful in learning things.

In this burgeoning domain, due to modernisation, masses are becoming dependent on the new technology as mobile phones, computers, and many more. Now-a-days computers are becoming a part of society as these are surpassed for human society. Some folks believe that these electronic gadgets are not useful in learning things efficiently. I disagree with the statement. In the beginning, all the aspects of our life are influenced by electronic machines. Electronic gadgets are good sources of enhancing the offsprings area of knowledge. For example, my sibling is using mobile phones, with the help of these he upgraded his knowledge. So, electronic gadgets are lucrative for students to overcome from their studies problems. In addition to it, now-a-days, electronic gadgets are providing mammoth of social sites through which we can stay connected with chums and kith and kins who are living a far away from us, as well as we can save our data in a computer. Some people assert that, thinking machine has various negative effects on kid's physical and mental development as children use electronic gadgets which involves sedentary. So that, they are becoming obese as well as computer makes the kid's eyesight poor. To be re-capitulate, the use of electronic machine has positive as well as negative effects and both are right on their sides, but my opinion is that electronic machines are lucrative for us as now we are living in the modern Geographical era, now every work depends on electronic gadget and it is considered as social status as well as computers are a good source of amusement which can refresh our mind. So, electronic gadgets are beneficial in our society. Now, the thinking machine is in vogue.