It is a controversial issue whether the teenage is the best time of life

Some people think that they were happy in their childhood, whereas others hold a view that the adulthood is the best time. In my opinion, while teenage gives the freedom from responsibilities, but leaving the age of adult make a person aware from the up and downs of life. On the one hand, it is irrefutable that children have less burden and duties as compared to younger ones. The mind of a child is free from all worries because the onus lies with their parents. For instance, juveniles do not have a tension of earning bread for the family and doing home tasks, which are considered to be the big issues of life. Moreover, they can play outside the home with the peers and can pester the guardians if they want anything. Thus, this phase is considered as the happiest period of existence. On the other hand, individuals who assert that the adult life as well is just because, the grown ups have the liberty of taking important decisions of their life. In addition, they do not have the pressure of studies, since till this age mostly people settle down in their career. In fact, they are not bound to go anywhere. For example, in my country the entertainment clubs or movie theatres do not allow the entry of the masses who are under the age of 18. Thus, in order to enjoy all the aspects of life, the adult period is also the crucial one. To conclude, while adolescents have freedom from all worries of life, but adult periods have its own advantages.