Toady children play video games? What is the effect of playing these games and how our society get affected by it.

Science has made a lot of developments in the field of technology. We see many things around us that are directly or indirectly related to technology whether it is a small toothbrush or a large spacecraft. Technology has brought revolution in our life. We are under the aegis of technology. One of the novel and most interesting of these inventions is of video games that are a source of pleasure and comfort from a child to a on old these days. They use them in their leisure time. Although these are source of pleasure for people but when they get addicted to it then it is hard for them to live without them. Now people use VR for video games. Some play on their computers called gaming pc. When the children are get addicted to it they can't help playing games. One of the biggest hazard for children is that they get their time wasted on playing these games. They spend much time playing them as result children could not focus on their studies that leads to minimum scores in their exams. They get astray from their main goal. Also playing video games has harmful effect on their health especially on their eyes. They have to focus on pc screen for this. This leads to weaken their sight. They had to play games while sitting at the fixed place. This can lead to physical health trauma especially degeneration of human muscles. Such people are unable to do sever physical activity. It also has effect on our society. When a child plays a fighting or shooting video game, then he wants to be like the game characters i. e. he wants to fight and kill everyone. Such person needs to be treated through different measures such as they should be given a psychiatrist who could cure them