To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths.

Business are closely tied to mathematics. Many people that already succeed on their business are the people who have a good skill of calculating. They use the mathematics skill for predicting the future and prevent the bad outcome that destroy their business. But not all the business tactics are using mathematics skill. There are several factor that also can not be predict using mathematics skill. Personally, I agree that mathematics skill is important to run the business. Many people on the business community are using stock market to gain the profit of their business. Stock market can be predicted by using mathematics skill. For example, if the business owner wants their company to improve, they need many investors to invest on their company. By going to public, their company automatically can accept the investor from anyone. The company also can get motivation to growing their business. Because of the demand from investor to want to share their profit, the companies should grow extremely. Mathematics skill are useful in this situation because the business owner can calculate and manage their company to grow. The mathematics skill is important for running business. But, their also many exceptions that mathematics are not always matters. The corona virus pandemic is the example of the mathematics can not predict this kind of situation. Because of this pandemic, many business owners are struggle on their business. The business that hit so hard from this pandemic is the restaurant, real estate, and tourism. The stock market of their business is decrease a lot in recent year. In contrast, the medical industry and e-commerce are now gaining popularity by a lot of investor. That is because many investors are now focusing on the type of business that are used by many people in this pandemic. This can not be managed by using mathematics skill. In conclusion, mathematics is important for the people that running their business. They can gain and manage their business by using probability and some calculation. But, the corona virus pandemic made the mathematics skill useless. This kind of situation can not be predicted by using calculation.