The 21 st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

Man, through the ages, has undergone many changes from the time when he depicted а herd of mammoths оп the walls of his cave to these days when he сап create beautiful pictures and even make coffee Ьу use of computer technologies without leaving his favorite chair. The 20th century made huge steps in developing computer technologies and reached many goals that made our life much easier. What should we expect in the 21 st century? First of all, 1 think that the расе of our life will speed up: we will move faster from one place to another, from one continent to another using high speed jet airplanes. Second of all, 1 believe that we will Ье аЫе to do many things that take much time now without leaving our house. Computers will Ье everywhere including out clothes. Many people will have chips and mini computers inserted in their heads to hold huge amount of information and have а quick access to it. But what will Ье the most amazing thing in the 21 st century is the flights to the outer space and Mars that will Ье availaЬle to all people. Scientists say that Mars has many things similar to the Earth's. Moreover, they say that with the help of modern technology people сап artif1cially create conditions that will allow people to live there оп the constant basis.