In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

Nowadays the technology plays and important part in our lives, read a book or even listen a lecture is an advantage for some countries. I'm partial agree with this statement, since there are some poor countries that is still printed newspapers and books. Clearly, young people are consider technology lover and they are using apps in their phones for keeping up day with news. In fact, audible books is an alternative to listen to your favorite lecture while doing your routine. Morover, you tube is for inst a perfect platform to listen to news, since tv channels are using this platform to bring a different and free experience. In my opinion, find a lecture and principal news on internet is a advantage for some countries. Teenagers find it more comfortable and convenient to browse everything online. However there are poor countries such as north Korea which has politicians restrictions and it's impossible to use the internet and it's necessary to print books for educational purposes. Apart from this, there are a lot of people that are paper based lectures, those kind of people refuse the technology. To conclude, the technology is an advantage for us, although some countries doesn't have internet fasilities, I think we can find it a convenient way to learn and enjoy a good lecture.