Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

As the decades are passing and technology is increasing day by day, this generations teenagers are not fully ready to do physical work, coming to point many thigs that this teenagers should do community work in their leisure time for free of cost so, this will be useful for this generations teen as well as society. In my point of view I totally disagree. In this eassy I will state my point will weighs to disagreeing this. Due to the technologies pollutions and mainly generation gap, this generation teen are not keen on working to wards society. they are very much interested to earn money in different ways and spending it on unnecessary things which keep them busy all days, even without spending time with their family. Every individual parent have to talk and show them the way to work and live in this society, starting to that we have to attract them with paid jobs for working towards community in their free time. We have to encourage them and teach them the important of society. The education system can also help us to guide this teen to work for their society. They can include a circulum where students will work for the sake of nation. This can help nation to build leaders as well as it benefits the young generation. Asking younger generation for Doing unpaid jobs for the sake of society, without guiding them will not help society as well as kids. To conclude this, yes what people believe in working for nation without paid is correct, but until unless they are volunteeringly coming for doing work for nation, we teach them and guide them and should attract them through paid job. So they can work happily and peacefully.