People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Cutting-edge technology changing around our lifestyle and going to shifting communication or transportation. Although there are a few merits, to which we should not turn a blind eye, I, by and large, feel that the number of disadvantages is higher than that of the advantages. On the plus side, there are some advantages for the people flocking to these spots. To begin with, in case of staying in our country given monetary issues. Reducing communication leads save more money in the government budget which is bringing about more facilities in the country. Simply put, make ends meet could equal or even leads to make a profit for them. boosting technology have some countless impact. For instance, at a glance city life turn to fast-paced and eliminate some of the further process reasoning of advanced technology. Also reducing the pollution is one of the benefits have. However, traveling to these places has serious consequences/could have countless harms/disadvantages. The most axiomatic argument is business trips have several consequences. Cultural assimilation for people traveling to another land may be impaired. That is to say, cross-cultural exchanges between newcomers and society lead to cultural shocks or even worst cultural lag. A good illustration of this is rating norms in boomtown are approximately zero percent. Because, people invasion to these lands for facilities are getting up, wax lyrical for acquiring money and turn blind on them. On the other hand, people gathering in another country and evacuating somewhere is not the right decision. To conclude, regardless of benefits, given the situation advanced technology, communication and transportation always is not a good way. Every land has a cultural specificity and due to looking out for them, cultural exchanges have some outcomes for us as assimilation had.