To play a leader's goal is a difficult task, so one should prefer to follow a leader than being a leader himself. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this contemporary era, leading a community of people is too much risky and challenging. Moreover, joining them is far better than organize it. I agree with the given notation, which will be proved further in the upcoming paragraph. The foremost reason to assert with this view, that being a leader sometimes involves the risk of life and also it affects your personal life. Thus, leading any community or group is not easy. It requires time and sacrifice. Moreover, it is necessary to have the trust of the whole community. For instance, in India, recently, during the farmer protest, some leaders get a call from gangsters but without any hesitation, they are fighting against the problem. It has been 60 days now, so it also requires some patient. The second most reason to accord with this notation is that It is required to have a strong financial background for being a leader. Nowadays, leaders need to spend money on the community problems, which they are leading. Furthermore, connection with political parties and the eminent figure is also necessary today. To illustrate, if a community or group has a problem with the government then the political connection will be useful for solving it. Thus, individual choose to follow a leader then leading. In short, follow the ruler is far safer and does not require and sacrifice. Moreover, it is easy to follow a leader than be a leader.