Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Humans have been trying to create an equitable community for years. In an ideal society everyone will have equal rights and no one will be discriminated against. I believe that people’s attitude towards others could make a huge difference in making a society more perfect. In a perfect society, there should be no discrimination on the basis of religion, culture and color. In this day and age, it is common to see conflicts between people belonging to different communities in every part of the world. When there is no partiality for or against any faction of the society, this world would be a better place to live in. Another prominent factor is that there ought to be equal rights for men and women. For instance, outside the developed world, there are still some nations where gender disparities can be seen easily, even though women are as capable as men in every field. Changing people’s attitude towards one another is the only way to create an ideal society. Firstly, people should treat everyone equally regardless of their financial status. For example, in today’s world, some people give more respect to the affluent sections of the society and treat others with disdain. Secondly, people can do community services to provide help to the needy. These services can be provided either by donating money or giving their valuable time. Such simple acts can help to achieve a perfect society. To conclude, in a perfect society, there should be no discrimination based on gender, religion and culture. Also, treating others with kindness and respect is what we can do to create a better society.