Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

The topic is about celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievement, this sets bad example to young people. it is true that most of teen age people are famous for their beauty, than the achievements because they think that beauty makes gives makes star dam, they can become more famous, actualy i have a example that one of my friend, he started acting in flims due to his fareness, and beauty but flims didnot get well, becauses of his acting, his acted very normaly in that movie, due to this performance audience did not accepted the movie and failed to be familier and he lost changes in other flims, and he didn't get chance to act in other movie, in my view i disagree with glamour can make achievements by their beauty. in my view talent makes them famous and wealth person, make be one or two persons gets luck, but they wont be stick too longer. .