Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing videogames.

Many people believe that children nowadays spend too much time on playing videogames, they should transfer their attention to outdoor activities. I totally agree with this view and this essay will discuss the reasons in following paragraphs. First of all, outdoor activities have more obvious benefits on health. Compared to the pass that kids always look forward to playing with friends in the parks, children now have more indoor entertaining choices which give enough attractive to make them stay at home. It causes the lack of excises for modern children and results in many diseases such as fat and short sight. Second, outdoor activities can bring up the children’s social abilities. They would learn how to deal with the interpersonal relationship by getting long with their friends. Hence, doing outdoor activities benefit children on both physical and mental sides. However, as the improvement of technology, some games workers claim that their games can let children learn some knowledges like history or science while they are playing. In addition, some games can train the ability of communication easily through having a teamwork with friends or families. Furthermore, many game companies release fitness games to attract players who love exercising. In conclusion, although the video and computer games become more and more diverse, it still can not replace the outdoor activities. For children, going out and closing the nature is crucial for their growing