This marks the beginning of my 36 years old adult which is too far from an ideal life of what a retrospect image of a mature woman should be.

This marks the beginning of my 36 years old adult which is too far from an ideal life of what a retrospect image of a mature woman should be. By this time, I should have a family, I own a house, and a car. Unfortunately, I do not possess anything near to that. Bottom line, I am a failure in all aspect of my life - all I have is career. At least, there is compensation coming in which is better than last year. I will attempt to get my life right on track; I will try to make things pleasant by improving my love life by meeting new people, financial investment by achieving desired amount to invest by working harder than before, my residence improvement, and passing my IELETS for migration plan this year. In essence, I still need a lot of work to be accomplish, one step at the time will somehow enhance it a little. The only way that I can improve my love life is to meet new people. To illustrate, one name comes to mind is Kentaro, a Japanese guy that works at DMCI which I met from an event that Nori san invited me to. The idea is to let him see me in person, and the thought that he can by teach me Japanese language, in addition, I will reciprocate it by educating him Tagalog words. Halfway, it works. On the day of the event, he did not respond and replied late. Furthermore, I gave him a second chance. Turns out, same scenario as the first. I guess I should resist on having a connection with the guy. He seems not interested to me to begin with. On the other hand, for the rest of my previous so-called lovers, none so far, not even a birthday greet. Henceforth, nothing seems to progress in that department. I do not know how to move further from now with no prospect in my mind which is unfortunate for me. I think, I will forfeit myself, and accept the fact that there is no one for me. The career is manageable and steady. Mostly of the task are residential renovation- modelling bathroom, kitchen, laundry, and study area. It has a work life balance which is ideal for most employees, to promote healthy life. For instance, I finished the Mosman project – it is a residential renovation that has laundry, 3 bathrooms, study, and a laundry. I had a chance to design and document the whole project which is a good practice for me. As for my compensation, I am satisfied with a tax-free salary without the government mandated deductions. Generally speaking, I am contented with my career at the moment, even though, I am just an International architect/ draftsman. I am after the high remuneration package rather than a design job title with low pay. Passing the IELETS, the English proficiency exam will dictate what country will accept me as an immigrant. At the moment, reviewing and pushing myself into the English language is the only thing I can do. Reviewing myself with the language is not my forte. On the contrary, I must do this in order to fulfil my goals for next year. Without this document will be stuck in this country which I must overcome to pass this exam. So far, my writing skill is not enough to get band 7. Thereupon, I need to double my efforts to be able to meet the May exam. Bottom line, no matter how hard I push myself to progress something other than my career is impossible to achieve. Might as well, do not try anything. It is less painful rather than expecting things to work out then, will get disappointed in the end. I just want to have new friends, but it is complicated at the moment with my age and the pandemic with the health restrictions is difficult. Everything is in work in progress in my career, financial investment, and my IELETS except in the love department. I have no leads and nothing comes to mind anymore in that area of my life. At least, I did something this march, hopefully, I could think of something for the next month. The universe is telling me to work and study only until something exciting will come.