Computers are replacing humans. Do you agree or disagree? ylod

With advancements in science and technology, scientists are developing new machines each day to help us lead our lives in a more convenient and comfortable way. One such machine which we all depend on in our daily lives is the computer. In today’s world, computers are replacing humans which proves to be advantageous in many practical situations, however there are some disadvantages also which should be taken into consideration. Computers help human beings finish work faster and make life easier. For example, a teacher who is working at a school, can depend on the computer to correct papers faster rather than he/she correcting them manually. Thus, with a computer the output given is productive in a shorter time. Computers can also work tirelessly compared to humans and they can store large amounts of data in their memory. For example, no matter how complicated the coding is, computers can store the data for a longer period of time whereas for humans it is difficult to remember such complicated codes. At the same time, computers also have some negative aspects which can pose danger to the society. For example, when unauthorized access to the computer is allowed, there are chances for data to be lost (personal data such as password, bank id, etc. ). Humans would also no longer depend on themselves and they would always depend on the computers for their work. Thus in my opinion, the advantages of computers outweigh the advantages of humans in terms of efficiency. So I agree that computers are replacing humans.