This essay describes the results of fatness and what problems arise through plumpness.

Presently it is becoming easier and easier for people to gain weight. This essay describes the results of fatness and what problems arise through plumpness. I think the major reason for obesity is that people don’t eat right. Today, people eat more unhealthy foods, such as rapid food and cholesterol-rich foods. People activity less, that is, they walk tinier, in extension to unhealthy eating. Community use cars wherever they want, which means less movement, resulting in heaviness. People prefer to watch TV instead of walking down the street after dinner, which of course leads to and accelerates obesity. For example, scientists have proven that eating while watching TV accelerates plumpness, and makes a person obese, which means that a person eats numerous food without knowing that he is full as a fallout of watching TV. Obesity inevitably worsens a person’s physical condition and health. First and foremost, obesity makes a person’s body awful. As a result of obesity, a person’s mobility is restricted and causes numerous diseases. Obesity, of course, increases the amount of fat in the body, which in turn fills the blood vessels with fat and slows down the blood circulation in the human body, resulting in various headaches and heart disease. For example, one of my classmates was extremely full, as an effect, he couldn’t move actively and couldn’t play football energetically with us due to the fact couldn’t run quick, and he got tired quickly.