Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Numerous people believe that teaching children at home is best while others believe that it is important for children to go to school. Both has it's own advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion children who go to school gain more academic and also general knowledge compared to the children learning at home. Teaching children at home is good to some extend. In terms of care and protection. At studies we can keep extra interest on our children and find out the weak areas and make him/her spend more time on that. Children can get close to their parents and shares all their interests and career plans. To teach children at home, parents also should be in a state of solving their doubts and explaining them the needful. On the contrary, numerous parents wish to send their children to school because at school children can get more facilities compared to home. Teachers are highly educated in terms of their profession and can explain students better with a live example. In school, many students comes from different background, so children can learn many life lessons by making friendships. Extra circular activities are most important now a days, only marks memo is not enough to gain jobs children should be active in all the things equally. School is a place where children starts developing leadership activities. To conclude that, numerous parents wish to send their children to school due to busy lifestyle.