Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from university in their home country. why is this? Do advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

A lot of individual are planning to work or living in foreign country for their betterment therefore after graduating in India's university. The following paragraph intend to discuss about advantages and disadvantages. To commence with, the advantages of studying and living in british country. The first one is a lot of profit like money. The individual should go abroad to earn more money and betterment their future to compare with India. India gives less opportunity of jobs that reason people should go foreign country and live there. The second one is the freedom. The students should free from everything, they can do anything as they can want. They can do studies as well as part time jobs. Moving towards with some disadvantages of going another country that individual should maintain gap with their parents and face a plethora of problems in another country while living there. The individual should not have enough money to continue their studies or taking a house on rent so that reason children should do bad things like drugs, crime and so on which cause a lot of problems. so with their advantages it also have disadvantages. To conclude this, people should shift another country after graduating in home country only of money, freedom and good living. so advantages of this overweight disadvantages.