Many countries have enacted the death sentence to punish young criminals for their crimes. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the past few years, society has witnessed an increasing number of juveniles in committing a crime. Although I admit that promulgating the death penalty to punish these offenders brings some benefits, I still suppose that its drawbacks overshadow. On the one hand, punishing juveniles for their crimes by death penalty does wonders for society to a certain extent. The most pronounced advantage is educating the other young criminals. To be specific, youngsters will no longer abuse their rights to escape their crime. As a result, they are able to be aware properly and the crime rate at an early age will plummet. Besides, the death penalty will lay a solid foundation for social order. With their severe crimes, receiving the death sentence is irrefutable. Even this measure plays a crucial in cutting the risk of the recidivism rate among juveniles in society. On the other hand, the negative sides of capital punishment prevail over its positive sides. It takes a heavy toll on making unjust death for innocent people since there are numerous inevitable wrongdoings in some trials. If criminals are punished in this way, no one is capable of compensation and responsibility for this confusion. Furthermore, death condemnation is detrimental to loss of humanity. In fact, the delinquent of youngsters seems to occur due to their inexperience. They do not have enough the age of maturity. It gives rise to generating various actions which they are not able to realize its repercussion. In this case, the government ought to enact suitable regulations, which punish as well as educate offenders in order to open up an opportunity for them to repent afterward. In conclusion, enacting a death sentence to punish young offenders creates merit, I advocate that its permit exceed.