Job Satisfaction or Handsome Salary.

As said every job has its facets. No matter how much you try to make the best out of your job, there always remains a spot that remains unfulfilled making us worrisome. Nowadays, earning handsomely predominates over any other preferences and we just completely twirl in it overlooking behind many core factors about our job. One of them being job satisfaction which technically means whether you are happy with your job title, the working decorum of the office, the sense of belongness with your colleagues, the value you deserve for your contribution. High salary can also act as a subset of job satisfaction. Now imagine an office go-er who might have a handful salary but lives unhappy on the other side of coin due to inter-personal conflicts with their counterparts, isolation from other departments of corporate, a job not so promising for its sustainability and even office politics. On the contrary, a person with high satisfaction for his job except a handsome earning as he desires will act as a concern for his financial security. Whether a job satisfaction or getting paid high salary, the former does not outweigh the latter and so does vice-versa. What really quintessential is, the satisfaction and the pay scale must be hung at balance, moving at par, taking into accounts of all aspects of job giving equal emphasis on all its pros and cons. As a conclusion, a happier employee is more likely to progress for growth and therefore it is encouraged to enable proper organization behavior in all workplaces for the all round development of companies.