These days, the world is facing one of the most perilous problems, which is uncontrollable use of natural resources. what is the dangers and what could be done

These days, the world is facing one of the most perilous problems, which is uncontrollable use of natural resources. This essay discusses the repercussions we have to feel before proposing some suggestions to deal with this issue. To begin with, the rapid rise in the number of using natural resources, such as oil, fresh water or forests is detrimental to people’s lives in the future. When these natural resources are depleted, it is tough for some kind of sector tii maintain the development. In addition, this phenomenon takes its heavy tolls on not only people’s lives but also the lives of animals. This can be exemplified by tigers. The more forests are destroyed, the more quickly the habitat of this species shinks; as a result, they are easily on the verge of extinction, deteriorating the diversity of ecosystem. This problem could be resolves in two main ways. It is fundamental for the authority to launch some campainges to raise public awareness of this terribly dangerous situation. Having been aware of consequences, they know how to monitor their actions. Furthemore, enacting stricter laws is extremely vital. If the governments are lenient with these people who violate the laws, other people are not scare and continue consuming more and more To conclude, the phenomenon of overusing natural resources gices rise to numerous negative effects. There are two main recommendations people need to do immediately to cut down on the jump of this situation