Being a person at the age of 50, finding a good job requires a lot of effort. What do you think are the causes for this? What measures could be taken to solve it?

Applying for a decent career is complicated to people around the age of 50 as they have to devote an abundance of exertion. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and measures to solve this trend in the statement below. In this cutting edge, more and more intricate occupations have been obligated in order to accomplish the task without delay, that means most companies require employment to work diligently if they want to maintain the progress of projects. Due to the physique of the elderly age, they easily become worn out and work futilely, which corporations do not encourage and have a sense of discontentment. For instance, old people in Vietnam settle the retirement pretty soon as their health is not familiar with the intensity of thorny jobs. Another reason for this tendency is the old generation has a lack of wisdom in utilizing technology compared to the young people. The thing is youngsters in recent years have more opportunities to approach intellectual devices than in the past as well as being creative and innovative, which is more suitable in the working environment than elderly. The possible measure to this problem is the government could provide more assistance to old ones as they do not necessarily have to work or try to find any occupations. For instance, many countries in Asia are supporting elderly with welfare and other duty-free treatment. Apart from this, if old generations have lack of opportunity compared to the young, they can consider several jobs which are appropriate with their ability such as babysitter or janitor. To sum up, finding a stable career for people at the old ages is quite complicated, instead of that, they can apply for a distinct occupation which are suitable with their health and requirements.