These days the divorce rate is higher than ever before. What are the reasons for this? How to improve the situation?

Currently, more families are breaking up than in the past. In fact, there are several reasons why this is happening. Although this matter is serious, it can be solved in many ways. The following essay will present the contributors to this occasion and provide appropriate solutions On the one hand, there are some factors that lead to this phenomenon. The initial reason is that now majority do not live in joint families. They reside in nuclear families where there are no parents and grandparents who are able to teach them how to maintain and appreciate relationships. For example, I play football. Secondly, today’s life is very stressful and demanding, so the young are physically, mentally and spiritually tired. As a result, they accept a tiny family problem as a big issue and hurry to break relations rather than fight against problems. For instance, I go home. Besides that, differences in thinking, behaviour and interests are so influential that they are able to make couples indifferent to each other. One more reason is that families without children are easily distracted because couples do not feel any connection towards each other. For example, I do homework. On the other hand, there are majority actions that can be taken to improve the phenomenon. Firstly, the number of psychologists should be increased so that the population can obtain more patience and motivation to tackle with problems. For case, I play chess. Secondly, it would be better if people were encouraged to live in joint families in which family relations are overvalued. For instance, I go home. Moreover, young couples are demanding to know their perspective, behaviour and interests before marriage. Finally, the government is required to set up the fixed age for marriage so that youngsters will be mentally, physically and of course psychologically ready. As long as people and the government cooperate, the divorce rate will decrease. For the case, I have a pen. In conclusion, the number of divorced people is at an alarming rate nowadays. However, this issue can be cured if the suggestions above are taken into account.