Some people say that outgoing people are more successful at learning languages. What causes people to be more social/outgoing and what effects might this have on learning a foreign language.

Some people claim people have many different personalities such as outgoing, which make a commitment to be more successful at learning languages. In my opinion, people who are outgoing can learn new languages more effectively than people who are not outgoing people. This essay will look at the level of confidence as a cause and increased communication opportunities as an effect. Firstly, level of confidence is decided by genetics but also experience. To explain, sociable people have confidence about anything, so they try more new things than low self-esteem people. For example, when people prepare something for giving a presentation, some people practice a lot, but some people don't. Which people have more confidence? As you already know, people who practice have a lot because they have experience doing presentations. If people have confidence, they can obtain the ability to learn something. In addition, if people have an open mind, they can get a good opportunity to talk. According to a survey about people learning languages, most people recommend speaking in learning language a lot. In other words, people need an output. Also some research claims that humans forget 50% of memory in an hour, but if people use and speak new words they can have a good memory. Therefore, If people have an outgoing personality they can acquire higher learning skills. In conclusion, it seems that outgoing people have a good effect on learning languages.