These days some people are leaving rural areas to live in cities. Discuss some of the reasons of this kind of migration and the effects of this kind of migration

In this contemporary era, plethora of individuals are moving to metropolitan cities. This essay will scrutinize the causes as well as impacts of this migration of masses in ensuing fragments. To commence with the discussion, there are myriad of reasons why human beings are preferring cities. First and foremost os cities provide many amenities to masses such as education, transportation, gym, entertainment as well. however which is not possible in rural areas. Not only this, hospital services also available in cities whereas due to the lack of medical services many people lost their life in villages. Morover pupils can get study better in cities as compared to villages which will further help them to get lucrative jobs. Apart from this, some people want to life in cities to life extra ordinary life. Moving towards the results of this vogue on society, firstly due to the overpopulation in cities unemployment is incling which further give birth to crime as some people can not feed their family because they don't get job this they get no other choice but to commit crime. Furthermore it leads to deforestation because they need shelter to life to get home they may clear trees. To conclude, it can reiterated that in the modern world people migrate to move different different big towns in the search of greener pasture. While the negative impact of this trend can not be neglected.